2021 SCHEDULE 2021-03-04T17:25:10-06:00

2020 SCHEDULES


VARSITY

HOME vs CPA – Friday, August 20 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Lipscomb Academy – Friday, August 27 – 7:00 pm
Lipscomb Academy Football Stadium 1027 Caldwell Ln, Nashville, TN 37204

HOME vs Centennial – Friday, September 3 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at John Paul II – Friday, September 10 – 7:00 pm
John Paul II High School 117 Caldwell Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075

HOME vs Franklin – Friday, September 17 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Nashville East – Friday, September 24 – 7:00 pm
East Nashville Magnet School 110 Gallatin Ave, Nashville, TN 37206

HOME vs Brentwood – Friday, October 1 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Summit – Friday, October 15 – 7:00 pm *
Summit High School 2830 Twin Lakes Dr, Spring Hill, TN 37174

HOME vs Page – Friday, October 22 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Ravenwood – Friday, October 29 – 7:00 pm *
Ravenwood High School 1724 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027

* Region 6-6A game

JV

TBA

FRESHMEN

TBA