2021 SCHEDULE 2021-07-14T19:26:48-05:00

2021 SCHEDULES


VARSITY

HOME vs CPA – Friday, August 20 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Lipscomb Academy – Friday, August 27 – 7:00 pm
Lipscomb Academy Football Stadium 1027 Caldwell Ln, Nashville, TN 37204

HOME vs Centennial – Friday, September 3 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at John Paul II – Friday, September 10 – 7:00 pm
John Paul II High School 117 Caldwell Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075

HOME vs Franklin – Friday, September 17 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Nashville East – Friday, September 24 – 7:00 pm
East Nashville Magnet School 110 Gallatin Ave, Nashville, TN 37206

HOME vs Brentwood – Friday, October 1 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Summit – Friday, October 8 – 7:00 pm *
Summit High School 2830 Twin Lakes Dr, Spring Hill, TN 37174

HOME vs Page – Friday, October 22 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Ravenwood – Friday, October 29 – 7:00 pm *
Ravenwood High School 1724 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027

* Region 6-6A game

JV

AWAY at Ravenwood – Monday, August 23 – 7:00 pm
Ravenwood High School 1724 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027

HOME vs Franklin – Monday, August 30 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Summit – Monday, September 13 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Centennial – Monday, September 20 – 7:00 pm
Centennial High School 5050 Mallory Lane, Franklin, TN 37067

AWAY at Nolensville – Monday, September 27 – 7:00 pm
Nolensville High School 1600 Summerlyn Dr, Nolensville, TN 37135

HOME vs Page – Monday, October 4 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Brentwood – Monday, October 11 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

FRESHMAN

AWAY at Ravenwood – Monday, August 23 – 5:30 pm
Ravenwood High School 1724 Wilson Pike, Brentwood, TN 37027

HOME vs Franklin – Monday, August 30 – 5:30 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Summit – Monday, September 13 – 5:30 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Centennial – Monday, September 20 – 5:30 pm
Centennial High School 5050 Mallory Lane, Franklin, TN 37067

AWAY at Nolensville – Monday, September 27 – 5:30 pm
Nolensville High School 1600 Summerlyn Dr, Nolensville, TN 37135

HOME vs Page – Monday, October 4 – 5:30 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Brentwood – Monday, October 11 – 5:30 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179