SCHEDULE 2020-09-29T16:16:57-05:00

2020 SCHEDULES


VARSITY

HOME vs Summit – Friday, August 21 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Centennial – Friday, September 4 – 7:00 pm *
Centennial High School 5050 Mallory Lane, Franklin, TN 37067

AWAY at Blackman – Friday, September 11 – 7:00 pm
Blackman High School 3956 Blaze Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

AWAY at Franklin – Friday, September 18 – 7:00 pm *
Franklin High School 810 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064

HOME vs Hendersonville – Friday, September 25 – 7:00 pm (SENIOR NIGHT)
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

AWAY at Brentwood – Friday, October 2 – 7:00 pm * – to be rescheduled
Brentwood High School 5302 Murray Lane, Brentwood, TN 37027

HOME vs Dickson County – Friday, October 16 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Pearl Cohn – Friday, October 23 – 7:00 pm
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

HOME vs Ravenwood – Friday, October 30 – 7:00 pm *
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

* Region 6-6A game

JV

Monday, August 24, 5:30 – AWAY at Franklin (9th/10th combined)
Franklin High School 810 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064

Monday, August 31, 7:00 – HOME vs Page
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 7, 7:00 – HOME vs Summit
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 14, 7:00 – AWAY at Brentwood
Brentwood High School 5302 Murray Lane, Brentwood, TN 37027

Monday, September 21, 5:30 – HOME vs Centennial (9th/10th combined)
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 28, 7:00 – HOME vs Nolensville
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

FRESHMEN

Monday, August 24, 5:30 – AWAY at Franklin (9th/10th combined)
Franklin High School 810 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064

Monday, August 31, 5:30- HOME vs Page
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 7, 5:30 – HOME vs Summit
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 14, 5:30 – AWAY at Brentwood
Brentwood High School 5302 Murray Lane, Brentwood, TN 37027

Monday, September 21, 5:30 – HOME vs Centennial (9th/10th combined)
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179

Monday, September 28, 5:30 – HOME vs Nolensville
Independence High School 1776 Declaration Way, Thompson’s Station, TN 37179