COMMITTEE 2020-07-29T14:44:58-05:00


Current Committee

Chairman – Paul Downing
Vice Chairman – Ray King
Treasurer – Rock Upchurch
Secretary – Brandi Holloway

Head Coach – Scott Blade

Click here to contact the committee

In Recognition Of Service On TDC, Here Is A List Of Past Officers
(in order – chairman/president, vice chairman/vice president, treasurer, secretary)

2019 / Paul Downing, Ray King, Brian Pierce, Brandi Holloway
2018 / Randy Smith, Eric Jackson, Michele Pratt, Jennifer Jones
2015 / Scott McReynolds, Amy Weathers, Randy Smith, Michele Pratt, Jennifer Jones
2014  /  Chip Leake, Scott McReynolds, Jimmy Davis, Karen Newberg
2013  /  Chip Leake, Jeff Swayze, Jimmy Davis, Susan Dunn
2012  /  Chip Leake, Jeff Swayze, Jim Murray, Susan Dunn
2011  /  Chip Leake, Jeff Swayze, Jim Murray, Sheila Swayze
2010  /  Chip Leake, Steve Wade, Jim Murray, Sheila Swayze
2009  /  Chip Leake, Tim Stannard, Jim Murray, Sheila Swayze
2008  /  Steve Wheatcraft, Tim Stannard, Kevin Reid, Chip Leake
2007  /  Steve Wheatcraft, Tony Consiglio, Kevin Reid, Wes Parker
2006  /  Tony Consiglio, Greg Stout, Wes Parker, Angie Carr
2005  /  Tony Consiglio, Bob Carr, Wes Parker, Sue Conley